« Alice in Chains | Main | Middle Ground »

March 23, 2009

Comments

The Writer Mama

She's adorable! Congrats to the whole family.

Bethany

So cute! Love those feet!

Mollie

Too sweet! I think she looks just like her big brother in the bottom picture!!

Angie's Spot

She is gorgeous! Congrats to you all again!

Tiffani

She's absolutely gorgeous! And I love her name. Congrats and take it easy!

Aunt Jane

Welcome to the world, Harper! Julianne, she is darling and I too can see a lot of brother Truman in her. Take it easy, Jules and give that precious little pumpkin a kiss from her Great Aunt!

Leanne

Ahhh. She's beautiful. Congratulations!!! I'm glad you're all well. Great name too.

New Diva

Oh my goodness what a precious little girl! Lucky you. I am glad your BP is o.k. now and congrats, congrats, congrats.

Love her name btw!

Matt Cannon

Congratulations on the baby. She's adorable. I pray that God blesses her greatly throughout her life.

The comments to this entry are closed.